Frequently Asked Questions

I had the Free version and I bought the Premium one. What should I do next?

If you have the free version from one of our themes , when you buy the premium one, please delete the free version and then you can install the premium theme. It does not harm you to keep both the files, however, it is recommended that you unistall the free version before upgrading.

 Last updated Sat, Sep 19 2015 3:02am

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!